Bailando bajo la lluvia

Singin’ in The Rain


This entry was posted in Cine. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bailando bajo la lluvia

  1. Sandra says:

     
    Que lindo bailar bajo la lluvia!! Una sensación incomparable!!
     
    Un abrazo soleado!!
     

  2. Jonny says:

     
    Have you seen Hedwig And The Angry Inch? If not. YOU HAVE TO SEE IT! Its one of my favorite films. Its "kinda" a musical. This is my favorit song in teh film: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ll3KO-wtVSY 
     
    See it. You thank me later!
     
    XXX

  3. José says:

    No he visto aun esta película. Sé que es un clásico del cine y que su canción principal es una de las favoritas de mucha gente. La performance de Donald O\’Connor es simplemente genial.
     
    It made me laugh!!   :)))))
     
    Saludos desde Lima!

  4. a says:

    Hey!!
    You can imagine how happy you make me when I see you here!! Thanks for the film!!! I put too more on the blog just for you!!!  I LOVE THIS FLIMS!!!
     
    also, have you see me on the photos with mi too last designs? what do you think?
     
    Ah! the hotel have been sold for an indian guy from London, he wanted to do a hight cuality hotel with 4 star, all the hotel is going to change into a very classy place after christmas, and "fatman" hahaha maybe is going to be FIRED!! hahahaha, … 
     
    and I met the designer of the "I love nott\’s" t-shirt…I remember u loved….is very very stupid…
     
    and Sharon organized a fashion show with wedding dresses next 4th november, and the model are going to be…THE HOUSEKEPING!!! haha
     
    Came sooon and big big kissees from Cris and me, we miss you

  5. Jonny says:

    OMG! Thats so gr8! I will come and see you soon! I hope. Just need to make some money first… Where is the pictures you talking about? Facebook? Hope your okay. I miss you! Im looking at your blogg everyday and is the BEST blogg i know. Its like if i made it myself 😉 See you soon darlin! Say hello to Jebran if you meet him!
    XXXXXXXXX

Leave a comment